EP: Ayanfe – All That Matters (Mp3 Zip)

Download another hot new full album mp3 free zip file by Ayanfe and this amazing music album is titled “All That Matters EP”.

The body of work, ‘All That Matters EP‘ houses eight (8) solid and sope tracks featuring Davido, Peruzzi, Tiwa Savage, Obama DMW and Jamopyper. Enjoy!


01. Migrate (feat. Davido)

02. My Mind (feat. Peruzzi)

03. Fire (feat. Tiwa Savage)

04. Vanessa

05. 44 (feat. Obama DMW, Jamopyper & Mystro)

06. Spoil You

07. Jah Mi

08. Burst My Head


Ayanfe – All That Matters EP (Mp3 Zip)