EP: Di’ja – Di’ja

EP: Di’ja – Di’ja

‘Di’ja‘ is a studio album by Nigerian female songstress, Di’ja. Which was released through Mavin records on 5th Of July, 2019.

The Ep ‘Di’ja‘ consists of four solid tracks with an outstanding performance from the Mavin artist, Di’ja.

Di’ja Ep Tracklists below;

1. Baby || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Omotena || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Te Amo || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Wuta || DOWNLOAD MP3