EP: M.I Abaga – Judah [Zip File]

M.I Abaga – Judah (EP) [Zip File]
M.I Abaga – Judah

Download M.I Abaga – Judah Ep Zip File 

Nigerian prolific rapper and veteran hip hop artiste, M.I Abaga comes through with his highly anticipated studio project “Judah.”

The project comes with 8 tracks with guest appearance from A.Q, Blaqbonez, Bucky Raw, Kauna and others.

However, this comes as a follow up to his last singleThe Viper” which was a beef between him and fellow veteran rapper Vector. Simply stream below and update.

M.I Abaga – Judah Tracklist

1. The Parable

2. The Lion

3. The Trinity (ft. AQ

4. The Blood 

5. The Commandment (ft. Blaqbonez & Bucky Raw

6. The Sacrifice (ft. Nawe

7. The Tribe (ft. Alpha Ojini

8. The Warrior (ft. Kauna