FULL ALBUM: Akon – KonKrete Jungle (zip file)

Download clean vinyl LP full album mp3 zip file by Akon and this amazing album is titled “KonKrete Jungle”. + All Remixes

Actually this amazing Hip-Hop/Rap album was released in the year ‘2012’ under the copyright of the record label “Konvict Muzik”.

Akon KonKrete Jungle Album Songs / Tracklist

1. Konkrete Jungle (Intro)

2. Used To Know (Remix) f/ Gotye, Money J & Frost

3. Ca$hin Out (Re-remix)

4. We On f/ Yo Gotti

5. Samn Damn Time (Remix) f/ Future

6. Aint Sayin Nothin

7. Salute 100 Ya’ll f/ Fabolous & Money J

8. Be More Careful f/ E-40

9. Call Da Police f/ Busta Rhymes

10. Throw Dat

11. Put It On Me f/ Young Swift

12. Slow Motion f/ Money J

13. Get By

14. Same Damn Time

15. Used To Know

16. Cashin Out (Re-remix)