Full Album: Falz – 27 (Mp3 & Zip)

Falz surprises his fans. The rapper has just released a surprise album titled “27” to celebrate his birthday. The artiste who celebrates his 27th birthday on 27/10/2017, has just released a 17 track album to the delight of his fans across the globe.

The 17-track album has a star-studded list of featured artistes including names like Burna Boy, Sir Dauda, Wande Coal, Ycee, Terry Apala, Maleek Berry, Medikal and also Davido and Olamide on the previously released “Bahd Baddo Baddest.”




1. Falz – Polished DOWNLOAD MP3


2. Falz – La Fête DOWNLOAD MP3


3. Falz – Alright (feat. Burna Boy) DOWNLOAD MP3


4. Falz – Jeje DOWNLOAD MP3


5. Falz – Child of the World DOWNLOAD MP3


6. Falz – Boogie (feat. Sir Dauda) DOWNLOAD MP3


7. Falz – The Lamba Song DOWNLOAD MP3


8. Falz – Get Me DOWNLOAD MP3


9. Falz – Way (feat. Wande Coal) DOWNLOAD MP3


10. Falz – I Do It DOWNLOAD MP3


11. Falz – Something Light (feat. Ycee) DOWNLOAD MP3


12. Falz – Le Vrai Bahd Guy DOWNLOAD MP3


13. Falz – My Money (feat. Terry Apala) DOWNLOAD MP3


14. Falz – Confirm (feat. Sir Dauda) DOWNLOAD MP3


15. Falz – Next (feat. Maleek Berry & Medikal) DOWNLOAD MP3


16. Falz – Wehdone Sir DOWNLOAD MP3


17. Falz – Bahd Baddo Baddest (feat. Olamide & Davido) DOWNLOAD MP3