FULL ALBUM: Flavour – Ijele the Traveler (zip file)

Download another hot official full album mp3 zip file by Flavour and this amazing album is titled “Ijele the Traveler”.

Actually this amazing album was released in the year 2017. And it featured many artists like: Chidinma, Phyno, Sarkodie, Semah G Weifur, Terry Apala & Zoro.


1.  Virtuous Woman

2.  Sake of Love

3.  Catch You

4.  Baby Na Yoka

5.  Jaiye

6.  Skit (feat. Waga, Oloye, Rabbai, Zuada)

8.  Nnekata


10.  Iheneme

11.  Body Calling

12.  Oringo

13.  Oppressor

14.  Ijele

15.  Loose Guard

16.  Ukwu Nwata

17Most High

18. Simba


Flavour Ijele the Traveler Album Download Zip