FULL ALBUM: Jaywon – Aje The Mixtape (Mp3/Zip File)

ALBUM: Jaywon – Aje The Mixtape (Zip File)

Download ALBUM Jaywon – Aje The Mixtape Zip File mp3

Nigerian veteran singer and songwriter Jaywon returns today with a new studio project “Aje The Mixtape.”

The album contains a total of ten tracks with features from Zlatan, Phyno, Magnito, Q Dot, Danny S, Lyta and others.

This is an impressive mixtape, you definitely need it on your playlist. Stream below:

Tracklist for Aje the Mixtape by Jaywon:

1. Saro (Download Mp3)

2. Inside Life ft. Umu Obiligbo (Download Mp3)

3. Away ft. Alijiita (Download Mp3)

4. Irin Ajo Ife ft. Dmc Ladida (Download Mp3)

5. Aje ft. Keke Ogungbe (Download Mp3)

6. Ability (Download Mp3)

7. One Call ft. Idyl & Savefame (Download Mp3)

8. Family ft. Q.Dot, Danny S & Savefame (Download Mp3)

9. Aje (Remix) ft. Barry Jhay & Lyta (Download Mp3)

10. Aje (Wazobia Remix)ft. Phyno, Zlatan & Magnito (Download Mp3)