FULL ALBUM: Mailo Music – Bayethe (zip file)

Download the full album free mp3 mixtape zip file by Mailo Music And this album is titled “Bayethe”.

He features the type of Big Guy, Knowledge, Afro Brotherz, Bukeka, Luccile Slade, DJ Tira, Joocy, and a few more on the track.

In promoting the album, he released Superman featuring De Prophet, T Man & King Max, Ntliziyo featuring Afro Brotherz & Bukeka, Intliziyo featuring DJ Tira & Joocy.

Mailo Music takes it to another level on this new project to his fans.


1. Mailo Music – Bayethe ft. Big Guy


2. Mailo Music – San’bonani ft. Knowledge


3. Mailo Music – Free ft. Khaya Jobela


4. Mailo Music – Ntliziyo ft. Afro Brotherz & Bukeka


5. Mailo Music – Wish You Were Here ft. Bridget Tetiwe

6. Mailo Music – J’adore ft. Luccile Slade


7. Mailo Music – Somandla ft. Knowledge


8. Mailo Music – Mandau ft. Pixie L & De Prophet


9. Mailo Music – Freedom ft. Crestar X


10. Mailo Music – Intliziyo ft. DJ Tira & Joocy


11. Mailo Music – Buya ft. Zain Sa


12. Mailo Music – Malanga ft. Amawele ka Mam’tshawe, Bravo Le Roux & Da’luk

13. Mailo Music – Superman ft. De Prophet, T Man & King Max


14. Mailo Music – Get Down ft. De Prophet


15. Mailo Music – Lamani Dance ft. Chustar


16. Mailo Music – Gorilla Move ft. DJ Jeje