FULL ALBUM: Morray – Street Sermons (zip file)

Download the full clean vinyl LP mp3 audio zip file by Morray and this album is titled “Street Sermons”.

The new thirteen tracks filled album sees the Rapper carrying the whole project on his own and also showing reasons why he received cosigns from J Cole, Juicy J and more.

Morray – Street Sermons Album Tracklist


1. Mistakes

2. Trenches

3. Quicksand

4. That’s On God

5. Nothing Now

6. Reflections

7. Big Decisions

8. Can’t Use Me

9. Kingdom

10. Switched Up

11. Facade

12. Real Ones

13. Bigger Things