FULL ALBUM: Mr Eazi – Life Is Eazi, Accra To Lagos (Mp3 & Zip File)

As A Throwback Thursday Approaches We Decided To Drop This Most Trended Hit Album By Naija Top Rocked Artist, Mr Eazi and this wonderful Project is titled Life Is Eazi, Accra To Lagos Vol. 1.

In 2017, he released the mixtape Life Is Eazi, Vol. 1: Accra to Lagos, which featured guest appearances by Big Lean, Tekno, Phyno, DJ Cuppy, Olamide, Falz, and others. Included on the album were the singles “Leg Over” and “Tilapia.” The album debuted at number four on the Billboard World Albums chart.


Mr Eazi Life Is Eazi, Vol. 1 – Accra To Lagos Album Tracklist Below;


1. Leg Over || DOWNLOAD MP3


2. Business (feat. Mugeez) || DOWNLOAD MP3


3. Tilapia (feat. Medikal) || DOWNLOAD MP3


4. 2 People || DOWNLOAD MP3


5. Feelings || DOWNLOAD MP3


6. Fight (feat. DJ Cuppy) || DOWNLOAfD MP3


7. Accra to Lagos || DOWNLOAD MP3


8. Detty Yasef (feat. Falz) || DOWNLOAD MP3


9. In the Morning (feat. Big Lean) || DOWNLOAD MP3


10. Short Skirt (feat. Tekno) || DOWNLOAD MP3


11. Life Is Eazi (feat. Olamide & Phyno) || DOWNLOAD MP3


12. My Baby (Bonus Track || DOWNLOAD mMP3


13. Right Now (Bonus Track) || DOWNLOAD MP3


14. Kpamurege (Bonus Track) || DOWNLOAD MP3