FULL ALBUM: Rexxie – A True Champion (zip file)

Download another hot new official full album mp3 zip file by Rexxie and this amazing album is titled “A True Champion”.

Actually this long anticipated album is now related on the 28th day of June 2021 and it featured many artists like: Asake, Bad Boy Timz, Bella Shmurda, Blanche Bailly, Buju, Davido, Emo Grae, Kida Kudz, Lyta, Midas The Jagaban, Moelogo, Mohbad, Ms Banks, Naira Marley, Oxlade, Peruzzi, Sarkodie, Seyi Vibez, Sho Madjozi, TClassic, Teni, Zinoleesky & Zlatan.



1. Frenemies (feat. Oxlade)


2. Boi Boi (feat. Teni)


3. Mofoti 2.0 (feat. Naira Marley & Sarkodie)


4. Banger (feat. Asake)


5. Motherland (feat. Kida Kudz)


6. KPK (feat. Mohbad)


7. Back 2 Back (feat. Bella Shmurda)


8. Birthday (feat. Buju & Moelogo)


9. Booty Bounce (feat. Bad Boy Timz & Mz Banks)


10. Hobby (feat. Peruzzi)


11. Zanku 2.0 (feat. Zlatan)


12. 40 BTC (feat. Seyi Vibez)


13. Ginger Me (feat. Midas the Jagaban)


14. All (feat. Davido)


15. KPK (Remix) (feat. Sho Madjozi & Mohbad)


16. For You (feat. Emo Grae & Lyta)


17. Champion (feat. Blanche Billy & T-Classic)


Rexxie A True Champion Download Zip Album