FULL EP: Wale – The Imperfect Storm (Zip File)

Download EP: Wale – The Imperfect Storm (Zip File)

EP: Wale – The Imperfect Storm (Zip File)

Less than 24 hours ago, Wale announced his “The Imperfect Storm” ep, and shortly after that the full project hits streaming services.

The ep is made up of 6 tracks with feature from Eric Bellinger and McClenney. The cover art looked to show the remnants of looting and rioting that occurred in a few cities across America recently

So if we are to ‘judge the book by the cover,’ then we already know what the project talks about, the present unrest in the country. Stream below and don’t forget to share.


Tracklist for The Imperfect Storm ep by Wale:


1. Movin Different ft. McClenney (DOWNLOAD MP3)

2. Empty Wishing Well ft. Eric Bellinger (Download Mp3)

3. Blue Yellow Green Pink White (Download Mp3)

4. June 5th / QueenZnGodZ (Download Mp3)

5. Sh*t Don’t Stop (Download Mp3)

6. Maajo (Download Mp3)