FULL ALBUM: Ja Rule – The Last Temptation (zip file)

We present to you the official and full tracks of Ja Rule’s Album Which he titled “The Last Temptation album” zip file download available for free with mp3 320kps.

Actually this amazing album was released years back in 2002 but the tracks are still banging up and down.

Check out the tracklist below

01. Intro || DOWNLOAD MP3


02. Thug Lovin (feat Bobby Brown) || DOWNLOAD MP3


03. Mesmerize (feat Ashanti) || DOWNLOAD MP3


04. Pop Niggas || DOWNLOAD MP3


05. The Pledge Remix (feat 2Pac , Nas, Ashanti) || DOWNLOAD MP3


06. Murder Reigns || DOWNLOAD MP3


07. Last Temptation (feat Charli Baltimore) || DOWNLOAD MP3


08. Murder Me (feat Caddillac Tah & Alexi) || DOWNLOAD MP3


09. The Warning || DOWNLOAD MP3


10. Connected (feat Crooked I & Eastwood) || DOWNLOAD MP3


11. Emerican (feat Chink Santana & Young Life) || DOWNLOAD MP3


12. Rock Star || DOWNLOAD MP3


13. Destiny || DOWNLOAD MP3