Nasty C – Lost Files EP

Nasty C – Lost Files EP

Download Nasty C Lost Files EP Album Mp3 Zip 

South Africa Hip Hop artist, Nasty C unevils his much anticipated extended play titled “Lost Files”. which includes some unfinished and abandoned work.

The extended play titled ‘Lost Files’ is Compiled with nine solid tracks, All was written and performed by him.


Nasty C – Lost Files Tracklist & Download

1. Nasty C – Forever

2. Nasty C – I’m Sorry

3. Nasty C – I’m Gonna Shoot (Blisters Version 1)

4. Nasty C – WUD (Dedicated To Pearl Thusi)

5. Nasty C – Lost

6. Nasty C – Flaws And All

7. Nasty C – Abortion

8. Nasty C – I Miss You

9. Nasty C – The Same