Pryme – Crescendo EP (zip file)

Download another hot new full album mp3 zip file by Pryme and this amazing album is titled “Crescendo EP”.

The Extended Playlist ‘Crescendo (EP)’ contains a total of 7 tracks with Featuring from Singah.

With production credit from Xtofa and Benjamin.

Tracklist of Crescendo (EP) Below


01. Pryme – Lifestyle | Mp3 Download


02. Pryme – Kolo | Mp3 Download


03. Pryme – abc | Mp3 Download


04. Pryme – E-be-tinz | Mp3 Download


05. Pryme – blessings | Mp3 Download


06. Pryme- All Night | Mp3 Download


07. Pryme ft Singah – Falling | Mp3 Download


Pryme Crescendo EP Download Zip File