Victor AD – Nothing To Prove EP

Download another hot new full album mp3 free zip file by Victor AD and this amazing album is titled “Nothing To Prove EP”.

‘Following the release of the lead single “Olofofo,” which dropped a few weeks ago, Nigerian Afro-Pop artist, Victor AD has released his second extended playlist titled “Nothing To Prove” The EP. His aptly named extended playlist has been highly anticipated and houses 6-tracks which features the likes of Phyno, “Black” featuring Mr Eazi, and Tanzania superstar act Lava Lava.’

“Nothing To Prove” is a REDEYE project with production from the fast-rising producers the likes of Kulboy, Vybo, and sound engineering from Swaps, Millamix and Extraordinaire. The extended playlist features a perfect blend of love & motivation and whether he sticks to either side of the spectrum, creates blends of the two, or delves into other forms entirely, one thing we can agree on is that Victor AD is a super talented artist.”