ALBUM : 2Baba – Warriors

ALBUM : 2Baba – Warriors
ALBUM : 2Baba – Warriórs

Download 2Baba – Warriors Album Zip 

Nigerian music Legend, 2Baba returns with a wonderful Album Project Christened, “Warriórs

This album project is a follow up to his previous single tagged, “Impórtant” which was released Recently

Additionally, Warriórs Album is made up of 13 awesome tracks and its definitely going to top charts in Nigeria and across the country.

Stream and Download Full Album to Warrîors by 2baba and share your thoughts via the comment section below


1. 2Baba – Warriors


2. 2Baba – We Must Groove (feat. Burna Boy


3. 2Baba – Important


4. 2Baba – Carry Dey Go


5. 2Baba – Kitty Kat


6. 2Baba – Opo (feat. Wizkid


7. 2Baba – Amaka (feat. Peruzzi)


8. 2Baba – Love Me, Love Me


9. 2Baba – Ginger (feat. Tiwa Savage


10. 2Baba – Target You (feat. Syemca


11. 2Baba – Oyi (feat. HI Idibia)


12. 2Baba – I Dey Hear Everything (feat. Olamide


13. 2Baba – If No Be You

(feat. AJ