ALBUM: Brymo – Yellow (Zip File)

ALBUM: Brymo – Yellow (Zip File)

Download Brymo Yellow Zip File mp3 

Brymo Yellow. Nigerian veteran singer and songwriter Ọlawale Ọlọfọrọ popularly known as Brymo finally releases his promised studio album titled “Yellow.”

The album serves as his 7th studio album and it is released independently on April 1st. The project is an alternative pop record that incorporates elements of electronic music.

Furthermore, the album contains a total of 15 tracks with three sides and records only one guest appearance from Nigerian singer, Lindsey Abudei. Simply stream below and don’t forget to share.

Tracklist for Yellow Album by Brymo:



1. Brymo – Esprit De Corps (Download Mp3)

2. Brymo – Blackmail (Download Mp3)

3. Brymo – Ozymandias (Download Mp3)

4. Brymo – Heartbreak Songs Are Better in English (Download Mp3)

5. Brymo – Strippers + White Lines / Smart Monkey (Download Mp3)

6. Brymo – Without You (Download Mp3)



1. Brymo – Woman (Download Mp3)

2. Brymo – Black Man, Black Woman (Download Mp3)

3. Brymo – Gambu (Download Mp3)

4. Brymo – Rara Rira (Download Mp3)

5. Brymo – Brain Gain (Download Mp3)



1. Brymo – Adédọ̀tun (Download Mp3)

2. Brymo – Ọ̀run n Móoru (Download Mp3)

3. Brymo – A F’èédú Fan’ná (Download Mp3)

4. Brymo – ft Lindsey Abudei – Abụ Ya (Download Mp3)