ALBUM: Justin Bieber – Changes [zip]

ALBUM: Justin Bieber – Changes
ALBUM: Justin Bieber – Chànges

Download Justin Bieber – Changes Full Album

Justin Bieber long waited album known as Changes 2020 is now out available for free download using our platform, both the zipfile and tracklist.

The album features 6 artists known as Quavo, Post Malone, Clever, Lil Dicky, Travis Scott Kehlani and Summer Walker and other top artist.

However, “Changés” are produced by Boi-1da, CVRE, Poo Bear , Sasha Sirota, Kid Culture, and others.

Download Changes album by Justin Bieber below


1. “All Around Me


2. “Habitual


3. “Come Around Me


4. “Intentions” (ft. Quavo)


5. “Yummy” 


6. “Available


7. “Forever” (ft. Post Malone & Clever)


8. “Running Over” (ft. Lil Dicky)


9. “Take It Out On Me


10. “Second Emotion” (ft. Travis Scott)


11. “Get Me” (ft. Kehlani)


12. “ETA


13. “Changes


14. “Confirmation


15. “That’s What Love Is


16. “At Least For Now


17. “Yummy (Summer Walker Remix)”


DOWNLOAD Justin Bieber — Changes Zip